JamieLyonWeb
EST. 2005
Latest News • Goodbye Jamie Lyon Web
Welcome to Jamie Lyon Web. Here you'll find all the latest info, news and media on the Manly Sea Eagles Captain. Click HERE to go to the official Manly Sea Eagles website

2016

Round 1 – Friday 4 March
Sea Eagles 6-28 Bulldogs @ Brookvale Oval
Jamie played Centre and kicked 1/1 goal.

Round 2 – Monday 14 March
Wests Tigers 36-22 Sea Eagles @ Leichhardt Oval
Jamie played Centre and kicked 3/5 goals

Round 3 – | PlayNRL Round – Monday 21 March
Sea Eagles 22-12 Sharks @ Brookvale Oval
Jamie played Centre and kicked 3/4 goals

Round 4 – (Easter) Saturday 26 March
Roosters 20-22 Sea Eagles @ Allianz Stadium
Jamie played Centre, scored 1 try and kicked 5/5 goals

Round 5 – Thursday 31 March
Sea Eagles 12-16 Rabbitohs @ Brookvale Oval
Jamie played Centre and kicked 2/2 goals

Round 6 – Saturday 9 April
Warriors 18-34 Sea Eagles @ Mt Smart
Jamie played Centre and kicked 7/7 goals

Round 7 – Thursday 14 April
Sea Eagles v Eels @ Brookvale Oval
Jamie played Centre and scored 1 try and kicked 3/3 goals

Round 8 – | ANZAC Round – Monday 25 April
Knights 10-26 Sea Eagles @ Hunter Stadium
Jamie played Centre and kicked 5/6 goals

Round 9 – Saturday 30 April
Sea Eagles 18-34 Cowboys @ Brookvale Oval
Jamie played Centre scored 1 try and kicked 3/3 goals

Round 10 – | Indigenous Round – Saturday 14 May
Sea Eagles 6-30 Broncos @ Suncorp Stadium
Jamie played Centre and kicked 1/1 goal

Round 11 – Saturday 21 May
Sharks 20-12 Sea Eagles @ Shark Park
Jamie played Centre and kicked 0/3 goals

Round 12 – May 27-30
BYES: Sharks, Titans, Sea Eagles, Storm, Panthers, Roosters, Rabbitohs, Warriors

Round 13 – Friday 3 June
Raiders 30-18 Sea Eagles @ GIO Stadium
Jamie played Halfback and scored 1/1 goal

Round 14 – Sunday 12 June
Sea Eagles 24-31 Panthers @ Brookvale Oval
Jamie didn’t play due to injury

Round 15 – Monday 20 June
Titans 30-10 Sea Eagles @ Cbus Super Stadium
Jamie didn’t play due to injury

Round 16 – Monday 27 June
Cowboys 30-26 Sea Eagles @ 1300Smiles Stadium
Jamie played Halfback and kicked 3/4 goals

Round 17 – Monday July 4
Sea Eagles 36-6 Dragons @ Brookvale Oval
Jamie played Halfback and kicked 4/7 goals

Round 18 – July 8-11
BYES: Broncos, Dragons, Knights, Rabbitohs, Sea Eagles, Storm, Titans, Warriors

Round 19 – Saturday July 16
Sea Eagles 15-14 Warriors @ NIB Stadium
Jamie played Halfback and kicked 3/4 goals

Round 20 – Monday July 25
Rabbitohs 12-20 Sea Eagles @ ANZ Stadium
Jamie played Halfback, scored 1 try and kicked 4/5 goals

Round 21 – Sunday July 31
Sea Eagles 36-16 Knights @ Brookvale Oval
Jamie didn’t play due to injury

Round 22 – | Women in League Round – Friday August 5
Eels 10-9 Sea Eagles @ Pirtek Stadium
Jamie didn’t play due to injury

Round 23 – Thursday August 11
Bulldogs 20-16 Sea Eagles @ ANZ Stadium
Jamie played Halfback and kicked 2/4 goals

Round 24 – Saturday August 20
Sea Eagles 18-38 Storm @ Brookvale Oval
Jamie didn’t play due to injury

Round 25 – Saturday August 27
Sea Eagles 30-44 Raiders @ Brookvale Oval
Jamie didn’t play due to injury

Round 26 – Sunday September 4
Panthers 36-6 Sea Eagles @ Pepper Stadium
Jamie didn’t play due to injury

Credit for the above: League Unlimited