Jamie Lyon Web » Manly team for R24 v Storm
EST. 2005
Latest News • Goodbye Jamie Lyon Web
Welcome to Jamie Lyon Web. Here you'll find all the latest info, news and media on the Manly Sea Eagles Captain. Click HERE to go to the official Manly Sea Eagles website

1. Tom Trbojevic 2. Jorge Taufua 3. Lewis Brown 4. Brayden Wiliame 5. Matthew Wright 6. Jamie Lyon 7. Daly Cherry-Evans 8. Darcy Lussick 9. Apisai Koroisau 10. Addin Fonua-blake 11. Martin Taupau 12. Jamie Buhrer 13. Jake Trbojevic
Interchange: 14. Matt Parcell 15. Josh Starling 16. Nate Myles 17. Siosaia Vave 18. Nathan Green 20. Blake Leary

For the full team sheets click HERE

Comments are closed.

Lainy   Aug 16, 2016